Contact Gradcracker

Company Directors

Sean O'Connor (Managing)

  sean@gradcracker.com

Carla Sykes

  carla@gradcracker.com


Address

Gradcracker Ltd,
October House,
Long Street,
Easingwold,
York, YO61 3HX


Telephone

01347 823822


General Email

  info@gradcracker.com

 

For Employers

Carla Sykes - Customer Relations

  carla@gradcracker.com


Sophie Ibbotson - Customer Relations

  sophie@gradcracker.com


Grace Bellwood - Customer Services

  grace@gradcracker.com


For Universities

Jessica Luck - University Relations

  jessica@gradcracker.com


Cathy Prowde - University Account Manager

  cathy@gradcracker.com


Bridget Eastwood - University Account Manager

  bridget@gradcracker.com


Website/Technical

Mark Beech - Website Development

  mark@gradcracker.com


Max King - Website Development

  max@gradcracker.com


Alison O'Connor - Designer

  alison@gradcracker.com