Your Key Contacts

For Employers

Carla Power

Account Director

carla@gradcracker.com

Sophie Hare-Scott

Account Director

sophie@gradcracker.com

Eleanor Long

Head of Customer Relations

eleanor@gradcracker.com

For Universities

Jessica Luck

Marketing Director

jessica@gradcracker.com

Georgia Jenkinson

STEM Society Manager

georgia@gradcracker.com

Website / Technical

Mark Beech

Director - Web Development

mark@gradcracker.com

Max King

Senior Web Developer

max@gradcracker.com

Media Enquiries

Hannah Vernon

Media & Communications

hannah@gradcracker.com

Contact Gradcracker
01347 823822
Gradcracker Ltd, October House,
Long Street, Easingwold,
York, YO61 3HX