Your Key Contacts

For Employers

Carla Power

Account Director

carla@gradcracker.com

Sophie Hare-Scott

Account Director

(On maternity leave until February 2022 -
please contact Carla Power)

For Universities

Jessica Luck

Marketing Director

jessica@gradcracker.com

Georgia Jenkinson

STEM Society Manager

georgia@gradcracker.com

Website / Technical

Mark Beech

Director - Web Development

mark@gradcracker.com

Max King

Senior Web Developer

max@gradcracker.com

Media Enquiries

Hannah Vernon

Media & Communications

hannah@gradcracker.com

Contact Gradcracker
01347 823822
Gradcracker Ltd, October House,
Long Street, Easingwold,
York, YO61 3HX
Follow your favourite employers
Save jobs to your shortlist
Receive personalised alerts
Access our live webinars
Register now